Kontakt

   


Verkauf

Heiko Schorn
heiko.schorn@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 12
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
    tl_files/everhards/team/Heiko2.jpg
 
Verkauf

René Köppe
rene.koeppe@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 16
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Rene.jpg
 
Verkauf & QM-Beauftragter

Christian Meyer
christian.meyer@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 11
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Christian-Meyer.jpg
 
Reparaturservice

Roland Lüthje
roland.luethje@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 14
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Roland.jpg
  Reparaturservice

Pawel Slipko
pawel.slipko@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 17
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Paul-Slipko.jpg
 
Einkauf

Georg Schorn
georg.schorn@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 21
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Georg2.jpg
 
Versand & Lager

Stephan Schorn
stephan.schorn@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 15
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Stefan.jpg
 
Buchhaltung

Friederike Vogel
friederike.vogel@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 22
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 -0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Rike.jpg
 
Buchhaltung

Christiane Henk-Lüthje
christiane.henk@everhards.de
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 13
Tel: 02225 / 88 50 - 0 Zentrale
  tl_files/everhards/team/Jane2.jpg